Reviews

Gary
10/17/2018
Order a delivery a couple of times of the month...always on time and delectable.
Rachel
10/14/2018
Fast fresh and hot!!
Rachelle
10/13/2018
Delicious as always!! Not a fan of the new recipe for the crab rangoons, liked the way they were before.
Patricia
9/29/2018
fortune cookie were so stale. Must of been years old??
Benjamin
9/22/2018
Great food , hot and delicious! Always on time ! Thanks 5 Starz
Glen
9/20/2018
The best
Glen
9/11/2018
Best Chinese food in town
Hannah
9/1/2018
Timely delivery, delivery person was friendly, food was yummy and hot, hearty sized portions, fair prices, egg roles were super fresh.
Richard
8/4/2018
We love this restaurant- prompt delivery and VERY reasonable pricing. For $35, the two of us had enough food for 3 days! Extremely pleased with the quality and amount of food we got for our money. The only critique I have is that I like my Chow Mein a little more fired and crispy, but that's a personal choice/request I should've communicated. Everything was awesome and we definitely recommend China Star. Excellent food and prompt, friendly service!
Tony
7/7/2018
The sweet and sour chicken was over cooked and some were inedible.
Terry
7/5/2018
Delicious food! Wonderful service!!!!
Lin
7/3/2018
I thought the shrimp lo Mein was to be hot and have large shrimp.
Carole
7/2/2018
Very good food, order correct and delivered in a reasonable time.
tim
6/25/2018
Food quite tasty and the prices are very reasonable. Will make China Star are go to Chinese restaurant.
Joyce
6/18/2018
As usual, all the food was good and everyone enjoyed sharing . My husband especially enjoyed the Happy Family meal and will finish it tonight.
david
6/10/2018
fresh and warm food. very good.
Becky
5/24/2018
Food was excellent and delivery was fast. I will be ordering again. Thanks China star for a great dinner.
David
5/3/2018
Always really good. Thank you!
Laura
4/18/2018
Amazing service quick and easy to use app to order from!!
Brianna
4/17/2018
Absolutely loved the woman that delivered my food
Kate
4/14/2018
Hands down best Chinese food around
Robert
3/22/2018
Received order promptly. Food was hot , delicious and large portions. We made two meals out of it . China Star is by far the best Asian food in Wilmington
Brystal
3/18/2018
Delivery is awesome!!! Food is great and always HOT (temperature wise)when it gets here
Amy
3/11/2018
Food is always good.
Jared
2/24/2018
Always great
Janet
2/12/2018
Egg rolls were not as good as before.But I still love their spicy food.
Barb
1/24/2018
Best dumplings ever!!
Janet
1/14/2018
Love their spicy dishes
Lauryn
1/13/2018
Very fast service, delicious food, nice delivery person, will definitely order again.
Ben
1/8/2018
Best Chinese food in the area. Great prices, prompt delivery. Absolutely love this place!
Kiefer
1/3/2018
The food was just what I expected! I’d order again! So much leftover food for tomorrow!
Rachelle
1/1/2018
Delivery is fast and food is always delicious! Shrimp in the white honey sauce is our favorite!!
Neil
1/1/2018
just ok
Amber
12/30/2017
Best Chinese I have ever had! Awesome food, amazing service - even if delivered they are very nice people. You won't leave hungry! Thank you! Amber
Sherry
12/22/2017
We always love China star! Fast service and great food!!
Benjamin
12/22/2017
Great Food , Very Hot upon Arrival . 5 Stars
Katherine
12/3/2017
Always gets here hot and fast very satisfied every time
Lee
11/25/2017
We ordered chicken and broccoli, we received beef and broccoli. The food was good though
Gary
11/15/2017
Website is very user friendly, food was delivered in less than 1/2 hour.
George
11/9/2017
Good food
Sandy
11/1/2017
Fast delivery, and food was delicious, however the egg rolls were extremely greasy.
Robert
10/12/2017
Always good in my opinion
Tony
9/27/2017
The food was very good and it was ready when it was supposed to be done. There was one issue with the charge. I paid only and it stated one price. When I got on my bank account, it was charged.54 cents more.
Tayron
9/24/2017
Great food
Cynthia
9/11/2017
This place is awesome!! Great food
Dave
8/27/2017
Always happy with China Star.
Kim
8/22/2017
This is the Best Chinese food in the Wilmington area! Every time I am here I always order and they are fast to deliver, and the food is always Awesome! Keep up the Great work China Star.
Helen
8/21/2017
It was all very good just a couple of things that were miner. the crab rangoon it was a bit salty. and the chicken fingers were just a bit greasy! Other than those two little things it was amazing.
Any questions please call us.