Reviews

Joyce
6/18/2018
As usual, all the food was good and everyone enjoyed sharing . My husband especially enjoyed the Happy Family meal and will finish it tonight.
david
6/10/2018
fresh and warm food. very good.
Becky
5/24/2018
Food was excellent and delivery was fast. I will be ordering again. Thanks China star for a great dinner.
David
5/3/2018
Always really good. Thank you!
Laura
4/18/2018
Amazing service quick and easy to use app to order from!!
Brianna
4/17/2018
Absolutely loved the woman that delivered my food
Kate
4/14/2018
Hands down best Chinese food around
Robert
3/22/2018
Received order promptly. Food was hot , delicious and large portions. We made two meals out of it . China Star is by far the best Asian food in Wilmington
Brystal
3/18/2018
Delivery is awesome!!! Food is great and always HOT (temperature wise)when it gets here
Amy
3/11/2018
Food is always good.
Jared
2/24/2018
Always great
Janet
2/12/2018
Egg rolls were not as good as before.But I still love their spicy food.
Barb
1/24/2018
Best dumplings ever!!
Janet
1/14/2018
Love their spicy dishes
Lauryn
1/13/2018
Very fast service, delicious food, nice delivery person, will definitely order again.
Ben
1/8/2018
Best Chinese food in the area. Great prices, prompt delivery. Absolutely love this place!
Kiefer
1/3/2018
The food was just what I expected! I’d order again! So much leftover food for tomorrow!
Rachelle
1/1/2018
Delivery is fast and food is always delicious! Shrimp in the white honey sauce is our favorite!!
Neil
1/1/2018
just ok
Amber
12/30/2017
Best Chinese I have ever had! Awesome food, amazing service - even if delivered they are very nice people. You won't leave hungry! Thank you! Amber
Sherry
12/22/2017
We always love China star! Fast service and great food!!
Benjamin
12/22/2017
Great Food , Very Hot upon Arrival . 5 Stars
Katherine
12/3/2017
Always gets here hot and fast very satisfied every time
Lee
11/25/2017
We ordered chicken and broccoli, we received beef and broccoli. The food was good though
Gary
11/15/2017
Website is very user friendly, food was delivered in less than 1/2 hour.
George
11/9/2017
Good food
Sandy
11/1/2017
Fast delivery, and food was delicious, however the egg rolls were extremely greasy.
Robert
10/12/2017
Always good in my opinion
Wendy
9/27/2017
The food was very good and it was ready when it was supposed to be done. There was one issue with the charge. I paid only and it stated one price. When I got on my bank account, it was charged.54 cents more.
Tayron
9/24/2017
Great food
Cynthia
9/11/2017
This place is awesome!! Great food
Dave
8/27/2017
Always happy with China Star.
Kim
8/22/2017
This is the Best Chinese food in the Wilmington area! Every time I am here I always order and they are fast to deliver, and the food is always Awesome! Keep up the Great work China Star.
Helen
8/21/2017
It was all very good just a couple of things that were miner. the crab rangoon it was a bit salty. and the chicken fingers were just a bit greasy! Other than those two little things it was amazing.
David
7/30/2017
What I get is always delicious.😍😍😍
Kevin
7/29/2017
Delivery time was fine. Restaurant got my order wrong. Was supposed to be General Tso's chicken. They sent sweet and sour instead.
Kathy
7/21/2017
Food was delicious as always!
Geoffrey
7/21/2017
We love this place! Great food, always hot and fast!
David
7/8/2017
China Star has the best food. And the best service as well. We always order from China Star.
Katherine
7/7/2017
Fantastic food that comes to your door very hot and fresh
zoë
7/6/2017
order came before it said it would and it was great!
helen
6/30/2017
The food was absolutely amazing! The chicken fingers cooked PERFECT! everything was great Thank you
helen
6/30/2017
It was ohhh so good!!! I love your food!
Galina
6/16/2017
Its our family favorite China Food Place! And delivery is super fast.
Michelle
6/16/2017
Service was fast! Food was yummy and made to order as requested. Very pleased!
Katherine
6/13/2017
Food is very very good. Easy to order online and quick delivery!
Christianna
6/11/2017
Everything at China Star is good and much better than other Chinese delivery places.
Maria
6/5/2017
The egg rolls and sweet and sour chicken were too greasy, didn't have much flavor at all.
Any questions please call us.